Faculty Advisor

Eric Wasserman

2018-2019 Student Editors

Editor-in-Chief, Script Editor

Kaylie Yacezko

Deputy Editor-in-Chief, Script Reader

Sonia Potter

Poetry Editor

Zoe Orcutt

Poetry Reader

Julie Mullet

Fiction Editor

Liz Draa

Nonfiction Editor

Cris Shell

Nonfiction Reader

Natalie Mitchell

AshBelt Advisory Board

Abigail Cloud, Lecturer, Bowling Green State University

Dave Essinger, Associate Professor, University of Findlay

Dinty Moore, Professor, Ohio University

Robert Pope, Professor Emeritus, University of Akron