Akron Law Review

Member, National Conference of Law Reviews

Volume 10

Fall, 1976

Number 2

EDITORIAL BOARD

ROBERT M. BURLINGTON

Editor-in-Chief

Joseph S. Gallagher Assistant Editor-in-Chief

ROBERT A. CROSS
DENNIS VICTOR TOBLOSKI
Article Editors

R. Brent Chapman Gary G. Cooper Patricia M. Ritzert Case and Comment Editors

JAMES E. LOCKHART Research Editor KEVIN C. KRULL Managing Editor

STAFF CHAIRMAN ELIZABETH REILLY

STAFF

PATRICIA C. AMBROSE
ELAINE S. BARNA
KATHRYN ANN BEILSTEIN
JOHN TIMOTHY BENDER
SANDRA S. BRADEN
HEATHER BRIGGS
ROBERT BUDINSKY
TIM MICHAEL CALLAGHAN
LARRY K. CARNAHAN
MARGARET FULLER CORNEILLE
JOSEPH DONATUCCI
PAUL DAVID DROBBIN

SIDNEY N. FREEMAN LEWIS K. GINSBERG JANICE GUI DONALD C. HANZEL ANDREW M. JAFFE R. MARSHALL JONES RANDY R. KOENDERS JOHN J. LAVIN RONALD B. LEE STEPHEN R. LINDSEY SHARON L. LONG MARTIN J. MARZ

Daniel James McGown
Lavonne A. Meriweather
John Thomas Midgett
Michael R. Mitwol
Frederick W. Murad
Patricia Ravenscraft
Frank W. Roscoe, Jr.
Anthony Sadowski
William F. Stamm
Caroline Williams
Dale N. Woodling
Ava Zydor

FACULTY ADVISORS
DONALD M. JENKINS
STANLEY A. SAMAD

The state of

The views expressed in this law review are those of the authors of the articles, and do not necessarily reflect the opinions of the Trustees, Faculty, Administration, or Alumni of the University of Akron School of Law.

CONTRIBUTING AUTHORS are expected to reveal personal, economic, or professional interests or affiliations which may have influenced the views taken or advocated in their articles. Each author impliedly represents that he has made such disclosure, by agreeing to publication of his paper in this law review.