Akron Law Review

Member, National Conference of Law Reviews

Volume 8

Fall, 1974

Number 1

EDITORIAL BOARD

GORDON D. ARNOLD Editor-in-Chief

DAVID M. HUNTER Assistant Editor-in-Chief

GARY D. DUNBAR CHARLES M. MILLER Article Editors JEFFREY T. HEINTZ STANLEY M. SCHULTZ THOMAS A. TREADON Case and Comment Editors

LINDA M. SIULBORSKI Research Editor GERALD COWDEN Managing Editor

STAFF CHAIRMAN Joseph M. Donley

STAFF

Stephen F. Ahern David E. Beitzel Richard S. Berger Allen M. Cabral Barry S. Donner Thomas F. Haskins, Jr. Arthur D. Karlin BRENT E. KINNAN WILLIAM D. LENTZ THOMAS E. LIGGETT JEFFREY H. MANNING JOHN R. MUSSON EDWARD P. O'BRIEN SANDRA J. PICKUT

Emory A. Rounds Philip D. Shepherd Alex Shumate Scott T. Siegfried V. Lee Sinclair, Jr. James L. Wagner Marc R. Wolff

FACULTY ADVISORS Robert T. Begg Donald M. Jenkins

The views expressed in this law review are those of the authors of the articles, and do not necessarily reflect the opinions of the Trustees, Faculty, Administration, or Alumni of the University of Akron School of Law.

CONTRIBUTING AUTHORS are expected to reveal personal, economic, or professional interests or affiliations which may have influenced the views taken or advocated in their articles. Each author impliedly represents that he has made such disclosure, by agreeing to publication of his paper in this law review.