Akron Law Review

Member, National Conference of Law Reviews

Volume 7

Fall, 1973

Number 1

EDITORIAL BOARD

DONALD E. WRIGHT, JR. Editor-in-Chief

WILLIAM J. KAHELIN Assistant Editor-in-Chief

ROBERT G. GLASSER JAMES J. McGRAW Article Editors MICHAEL F. BUCHICCHIO
GERALD A. FIGURSKI
ALAN J. SOBOL
Case and Comment Editors

MALCOLM L. GOODMAN Research Editor RANDY McFarren

Managing Editor

STAFF CHAIRMAN STACY E. WOLFE

STAFF

GARY B. ALLISON
WM. I. ARBUCKLE, III
GORDON D. ARNOLD
THOMAS A. BORCOMAN
JOHN N. CHILDS
JOHN J. COOK
MARY K. CROFT
JERRY A. DAVIS

RICHARD E. DOHERTY GARY D. DUNBAR JEFFREY T. HEINTZ DAVID L. HERBERT DAVID M. HUNTER THOMAS E. LIGGETT CHARLES M. MILLER GARY R. MYERS

RAYMOND T. ROYKO MICHAEL E. REESE JAMES E. SAVITZ DONALD C. SCHUTTE STANLEY M. SCHULTZ SCOTT M. SCHWARTZ JOHN W. THATCHER JAMES A. WAGNER

FACULTY ADVISORS
DONALD M. JENKINS
ELIZABETH KELLEY

The views expressed in this law review are those of the authors of the articles, and do not necessarily reflect the opinions of the Trustees, Faculty, Administration, or Alumni of the University of Akron School of Law.

CONTRIBUTING AUTHORS are expected to reveal personal, economic, or professional interests or affiliations which may have influenced the views taken or advocated in their articles. Each author impliedly represents that he has made such disclosure, by agreeing to publication of his paper in this law review.